Anti-Bullying Policy

  •  

    J. Scott Cascone, Ed.D
    Anti-Bullying Coordinator

    732-290-3967

    Email Contact information:
    Scott.Cascone@obps.org

     

     Need to speak with a counselor about a bullying problem?

     Below is a list of counselors at each school:

     

    Elementary Contacts:

    GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

     

    SCHOOL

    PHONE NUMBER/

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    Kirsten S. Tilton

    Carpenter

    732-360-3015

    ktilton@obps.org

    Lauren Egbert

    Cheesequake

    732-360-2086

    legbert@obps.org

    Rebecca Budrecki

    Cooper

    732-290-3948

    rbudrecki@obps.org

    Ceane Bentzley


    Grissom

    732-720-6360

    cbentzley@obps.org

    Amy Najarian

    Madison Park

    732-360-4456

    ksautner@obps.org

    Phyllis Bloom

    McDivitt

    732-360-4516

    pbloom@obps.org

    Kim Sautner

    Memorial

    732-765-1602

    ksautner@obps.org

    Frankie Johnson

    Miller

    732-360-4590

    fjohnson@obps.org

    Kristen Todd

    Schirra

    732-360-4595

    ktodd@obps.org

    Jean Czarkowski

    Shepard

    732-360-3038

    jczarkowski@obps.org

    Samantha Fazio

    Southwood

    732-360-1232

    sefazio@obps.org

    Faye Bodenstein

    Voorhees

    732-360-4596

    fbodenstein@obps.org


    Middle School Contacts:

    Jonas Salk Middle School:
    Rose Borstein-Bedoya- JSMS Anti-Bullying Specialist and SAC 732-360-3036- rbornstein-bedoya@obps.org

     

    Carl Sandburg Middle School:
    Lauren Piserchia- CSMS Anti-Bullying Specialist and SAC 732-360-1313 - lpiserchia@obps.org

     

    High School Contacts:

    Main Building:
    Jennifer McCann--OBHS Anti-Bullying Specialist and SAC 732-290-3900 Ext: 3990- jmccann@obps.org 
    Robert Waitt - OBHS SAC Counselor 732-290-3900 Ext: 3850- rwaitt@obps.org

    Grade 9 Center:
    Renee Freel --OBHS Anti-Bullying Specialist and SAC 732-290-3900 Ext: 3893- rfreel@obps.org