BOE Members/Committees - Members/Committees

  • Richard Dunn - Board President
    Email: richard.dunn@obps.org

     

    Committee ChairFinance/Buildings/Grounds/Transportation, Personnel, Shared Services
    Committee Member:  Chamber of Commerce Liaison


    Jill Cali - Vice President
    Email: jcali@obps.org

     

    Committee ChairPolicy, Public Relations
    Committee Member:  Curriculum/Visual & Performing Arts, Finance/Buildings/Grounds/Transporation, Long Range & Strategic Planning, Personnel, President's Council Liaison


    Jill DeCaro
    Email: Jill.DeCaro@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:   Long Range & Strategic Planning
    Committee Member: Curriculum/Visual & Performing Arts, Athletics/food Services/Medical Services, Policy, Technology, Public Relations, Shared Services, NJSBA


    Sal DiPrima
    Email: sal.diprima@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Athletics/Food Services/Medical Services, President's Council Liaison
    Committee Member: 
    Long Range & Strategic Planning, Negotiations, Public Relations


    Jeffrey Dynof
    Email: jeffrey.dynof@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Technology, NJSBA
    Committee Member:  Athletics/Food Services/Medical Services, Negotiations, Policy


    Lisa Lent
    Email: Lisa.Lent@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair: 
    Committee Member:  Finance/Buildings/Grounds/Transportation, Long Range & Strategic Planning, Negotiations, Shared Services


    Walter Reed
    Email: wreed@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair: 
    Committee Member:  Curriculum/Visual & Performing Arts, Personnel, Technology


    Balwinder Singh
    Email: Balwinder.singh@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Chamber of Commerce Liaison
    Committee Member: 
    Finance/Buildings/Grounds/Transportation, Athletics/Food Services/Medical Services, Policy


    Matt Sulikowski
    Email: Matt.Sulikowski@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Curriculum/Visual & Performing Arts
    Committee Member:  Technology, Shared Services