BOE Members/Committees - Members/Committees

  • Richard Dunn - Board President
    Email: richard.dunn@obps.org

     

    Committee ChairFinance/Buildings/Grounds/Transportation
    Committee Member:  Long Range & Strategic Planning, Personnel, Technology, Shared Services


    Jill Cali - Vice President
    Email: jcali@obps.org

     

    Committee ChairCurriculum, Visual & Performing Arts, Public Relations
    Committee Member:  Long Range & Strategic Planning, Shared Services, President's Council Liaison (alternate)


    Jill DeCaro
    Email: Jill.DeCaro@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  
    Committee Member:


    Sal DiPrima
    Email: sal.diprima@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Athletics/Food Services/Medical Services, President's Council Liaison
    Committee Member: 
    Curriculum, Visual & Performing Arts, Negotiations, Public Relations


    Jeffrey Dynof
    Email: jeffrey.dynof@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Technology, NJSBA
    Committee Member:  Policy, Public Relations, Shared Services


    Lisa Lent
    Email: Lisa.Lent@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair: 
    Committee Member: 


    Walter Reed
    Email: wreed@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair: 
    Committee Member:  Curriculum, Visual & Performing Arts, Athletics/Food Services/Medical Services, Policy


    Balwinder Singh
    Email: Balwinder.singh@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Policy
    Committee Member: 
    Finance/Buildings/Grounds/Transportation, Athletics/Food Services/Medical Services, Negotiations, Chamber of Commerce Liaison (alternate)


    Matt Sulikowski
    Email: Matt.Sulikowski@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair: 
    Committee Member: