BOE Members/Committees - Members/Committees

  • Jill R. Cali - Board President
    Email: jcali@obps.org

     

    Committee ChairPersonnel, Public Relations
    Committee Member:  Curriculum/Visual & Performing Arts, Finance/Buildings/Grounds/Transporation, Athletics/food Services/Medical Services, Long Range & Strategic Planning, Policy, President's Council Liaison


    Kelly Ellis-Foster - Vice President
    Email: kellisfoster@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Technology, Public Relations, NJSBA
    Committee Member:  Long Range & Strategic Planning, Negotiations, Policy


    Jill DeCaro
    Email: Jill.DeCaro@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:   Long Range & Strategic Planning, Shared Services
    Committee Member: Curriculum/Visual & Performing Arts, Athletics/food Services/Medical Services, Technology, Public Relations, NJSBA


    Sal DiPrima
    Email: sal.diprima@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Athletics/Food Services/Medical Services, President's Council Liaison
    Committee Member: 
    Negotiations, Public Relations


    Richard Dunn
    Email: rdunn@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Finance/Buildings/Grounds/Transportation
    Committee Member:  Personnel, Shared Services, Chamber of Commerce Liaison


    Lisa Lent
    Email: Lisa.Lent@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Negotiations
    Committee Member:  Finance/Buildings/Grounds/Transportation, Long Range & Strategic Planning, Shared Services


    Walter Reed
    Email: wreed@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair: 
    Committee Member:  Curriculum/Visual & Performing Arts, Personnel, Technology


    Balwinder Singh
    Email: Balwinder.singh@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Chamber of Commerce Liaison
    Committee Member: 
    Finance/Buildings/Grounds/Transportation, Athletics/Food Services/Medical Services, Policy


    Matt Sulikowski
    Email: Matt.Sulikowski@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Curriculum/Visual & Performing Arts, Policy
    Committee Member:  Technology, Shared Services