BOE Members/Committees - Members/Committees

  • Kelly Ellis-Foster - Board President
    Email: kellisfoster@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Long Range & Strategic Planning, Technology, NJSBA
    Committee Member:  Negotiations, Personnel, Public Relations


    Jill DeCaro - Vice-President
    Email: Jill.DeCaro@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:   Shared Services, NJSBA
    Committee Member: Curriculum/Visual & Performing Arts, Athletics/food Services/Medical Services, Technology


    Theresa Burns
    Email: tburns@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair: 
    Committee Member: 


    Jill R. Cali
    Email: jcali@obps.org

     

    Committee ChairPersonnel, Public Relations, President's Council Liaison
    Committee Member:  Curriculum/Visual & Performing Arts, Long Range & Strategic Planning, Policy


    Sal DiPrima
    Email: sal.diprima@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Athletics/Food Services/Medical Services, President's Council Liaison
    Committee Member: 
    Negotiations, Public Relations


    Richard Dunn
    Email: rdunn@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Finance/Buildings/Grounds/Transportation, Chamber of Commerce Liaison
    Committee Member:  Personnel, Shared Services


    Salvatore Giordano
    Email: sgiordano@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair: 
    Committee Member:  


    Lisa Lent
    Email: Lisa.Lent@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Negotiations
    Committee Member:  Finance/Buildings/Grounds/Transportation, Long Range & Strategic Planning, Shared Services


    Matt Sulikowski
    Email: Matt.Sulikowski@obps.org

     

    Committee Chair:  Curriculum/Visual & Performing Arts, Policy
    Committee Member:  Technology, Shared Services