WELCOME TO FIFTH GRADE

  • Greetings from your fifth grade teachers!       

    "Success is contagious. Pass it on!"

     

    Mrs. Nadine Waldman - nwaldman@obps.org

    Mrs. Selda Celik - scelik@obps.org

    Miss Melissa Hessel - mhessel@obps.org

    Ms. Melissa Herbert- mherbert@obps.org

    Mrs. Michele Miller- mmiller@obps.org

    Mrs. Cheryl Berkuta- cberkuta@obps.org

    Mrs. Bernadette Romatowski - bromatowski@obps.org

     

     We tackle challenges with a positive attitude!

    Positive Thinking and Cooperation Spell Success! 

    Special Events To Look Forward To:

    • Thanksgiving Feast
    • Poetry Coffee House
    • Holiday Program
    • Too Good For Drugs Graduation
    • Social
    • Fun Day 
    • Awards Assembly
    • Planetarium

    REMINDERS:   

    1. Please check your child's planner daily.
    2. Remember to sign all tests and return them to school on the following day.
    3. Review multiplication facts nightly.
    4. Read! Read! Read!
    5. Complete Study Island assignments and review with an adult!