Welcome to 7-2!

  • Our mission is to develop socially responsible young adults who are self-motivated to reach their highest individual potential.  This will be achieved in a work environment that is interesting, interactive, and respectful for all.

     

    Ms. Bean:    kbean@obps.org  Science

    Ms. Lesser:  llesser@obps.org  Science

    Mr. Quinn:   rquinn@obps.org    Science

     

    Ms. Simon:  gsimon@obps.org ELA

    Mr. Miller   bmiller@obps.org ELA

    Ms. Grundy dgrundy@obps.org ELA

     

    Mr. Mazzella:  smazzella@obps.org  Social Studies

    Ms. Certa:  ccerta@obps.org Social Studies

     

    Ms. Ren:  lren@obps.org   Mathematics

    Ms. Kracke:  skracke@obps.org   Mathematics

    Mrs. Kracke's Web Page

     

     

    IMPORTANT NOTE: Mr. Mazzella maintains a separate website for homework and power points.  You can also find it on the jsms webpage. It is listed under "Teacher Sites."