My Home Page


  • 6-3 News and Info 

     Use the tabs located on the side of this page to access each teacher's home page! 

     

     

     

    Welcome to JSMS! 6-3 is looking forward to a great school year! 

     

     

     

     

    Contact Us!

    To contact a teacher, please use the emails below:

    Mrs. Reilly: Mreilly@obps.org  (Social Studies)

    Mrs. Orecchio: Corecchio@obps.org (Science)

    Ms. Swider: Sswider@obps.org (Math)

    Ms. Stodolak: Sstodolak@obps.org (ELA)

    Ms. Doyle: adoyle@obps.org (ELA)

    Mrs. Rim: Krim@obps.org (ELA)*on maternity leave

     

     

     

     

    ---------------------------

     

     

     

     

    Click Here to see our 2015-2016 "Volcano Day" Video!

    Great job by all our students who made volcanoes!

     -------------------------- 

2011-09-07_13-16-51_827.jpg

Related Files