Team 8-1

Welcome to Team 8-1

Any student who is present in school for any portion of the day needs to show each teacher the work for that day and obtain the work for the following day.
You will be held accountable as if you were in class



Mr. Wheeler - Social Studies
mwheeler@obps.org




Mrs. Szpara - English Language Arts
mszpara@obps.org




Mrs. Lynch - Science
mlynch@obps.org


Mr. Curtis - Math
mcurtis@obps.org


Mrs. Perullo - English Language Arts
dperullo@obps.org

Ms. Ragolia -Math
cragolia@obps.org