EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
ANTI-BULLYING POLICY

Katelyn Tivald 

Anti-Bullying Coordinator 


732-290-3900 ext. 3914

email contact information   
Katelyn.Tivald@obps.org


Need to speak with a counselor about a bullying problem?

Below is a list of counselors at each school:


GUIDANCE COUNSELOR SCHOOL PHONE NUMBER/EMAIL ADDRESS
Ceane Bentzley Carpenter 732-360-3015
cbentzley@obps.org
Rebecca Budrecki Cooper 732-290-3948
rbudrecki@obps.org
Ceane Bentzley Grissom 732-720-6360
cbentzley@obps.org
Amy Najarian Madison Park 732-360-4456
ksautner@obps.org
Phyllis Bloom McDivitt 732-360-4516
pbloom@obps.org
Kim Sautner Memorial 732-765-1602
ksautner@obps.org
Frankie Johnson

Miller 732-360-4590
fjohnson@obps.org
Kristen Todd Schirra 732-360-4595
ktodd@obps.org
Jean Czarkowski

Shepard 732-360-3038
jczarkowski@obps.org
Samantha Fazio Southwood 732-360-1232
sefazio@obps.org
Faye Bodenstein Voorhees 732-360-4596
fbodenstein@obps.org


Middle School Contacts:

Jonas Salk Middle School:
Rose Borstein-Bedoya- JSMS Anti-Bullying Specialist and SAC 732-360-3036- rbornstein-bedoya@obps.org

Carl Sandburg Middle School:
Lauren Piserchia- CSMS Anti-Bullying Specialist and SAC 732-360-1313 - lpiserchia@obps.org


high School Contacts:

Main Building:
Renee Freel --OBHS Anti-Bullying Specialist and SAC 732-290-3900 Ext: 3990- rfreel@obps.org
Robert Waitt - OBHS SAC Counselor 732-290-3900 Ext: 3850- rwaitt@obps.org

Grade 9 Center:
Jennifer McCann--GNC Anti-Bullying Specialist and SAC 732-290-3900 Ext: 3893- jmccann@obps.org


HIB INITIAL REPORT

DISTRICT ANTI-BULLYING POLICY

ANTI-BULLYING BILL OF RIGHTS ACT