EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
CST/SLS/Behaviorist/DOSS Administration: 2018-19(SUBJECT TO CHANGE 6.28.18)
School Team E-mail Assignment Phone
OBHS Main Campus Lynna Cirillo lynna.cirillo@obps.org Psychologist 732-290-3900 ext. 4127

Hedy Pal hedy.pal@obps.org Psychologist 732-290-3900 ext. 1985

Steven O'Brien sobrien@obps.org Psychologist 732-290-3900 ext. 3806

Patricia Anderson patricia.anderson@obps.org LDT-C 732-290-3900 ext. 3770

Carol Ruskan carol.ruskan@obps.org Social Worker 732-290-3900 ext 3908





OBHS GNC Melissa DeLuca, Psy.D. melissa.deluca@obps.org Psychologist 732-290-3900 ext. 3895

Colleen Harrell colleen.harrell@obps.org Social Worker 732-290-3900 ext. 3896





Sandburg Brett Pellegrino, Psy.D. brett.pellegrino@obps.org Psychologist 732-360-4418

Dana Marinaccio dana.marinaccio@obps.org Social Worker 732-360-4418

Judith Miller judith.miller@obps.org LDT-C 732-360-4418





Salk, Miller Alexis Adinolfi alexis.adinolfi@obps.org Psychologist 732-360-4528

Rosalie Koeppel rosalie.koeppel@obps.org Social Worker 732-360-4528

Karen Wilkinson karen.wilkinson@obps.org LDT-C 732-360-4528





Schirra, Voorhees, Grissom Natasha Manolas natasha.manolas@obps.org Psychologist 732-360-4471

Elisa Zirkman elisa.zirkman@obps.org Social Worker 732-360-4471

Aimie Hanlon aimie.hanlon@obps.org LDT-C 732-360-4471





Madison Park, Memorial,  Cooper Jenna Moreno jmoreno@obps.org Psychologist 732-360-4473

Karen Kalina karen.kalina@obps.org Social Worker 732-290-3900 ext. 3896

Denise Lanzi denise.lanzi@obps.org LDT-C 732-290-3900 ext. 3806





Preschool, Southwood Dr. Kimberly Costello kcostello@obps.org Psychologist 732-765-0990

Kristin Detamore kristen.detamore@obps.org Social Worker 732-765-0900

Jami Marks jami.marks@obps.org LDT-C 732-765-0900

Lori Solomon lori.solomon@obps.org SLS 732-765-0900





McDivitt, Shepard, Carpenter Dr. Fran Yungher fran.yungher@obps.org Psychologist 732-360-4473

Michelle Pincus michelle.pincus@obps.org Social Worker 732-360-4473

Christine Matsoukatidis cmatsoukatidis@obps.org LDT-C 732-360-4473





Speech Language Specialist (SLS) Placements
School SLS E-mail Assignment Phone
Madison Park, Grissom Helena Moskaluk helena.moskaluk@obps.org SLS 732-360-4512/732-360-4481
Southwood, Glenn Preschool Stephanie Reed stephanie.reed@obps.org SLS 732-360-4452/ 732-360-4567
Glenn Preschool Kim Hussey kimberly.hussey@obps.org SLS 732-360-4567
OBHS, GNC Christina Romeo christine.romeo@obps.org SLS 732-360-4485/ 732-290-3881
Schirra Christie Robinson christie.robinson@obps.org SLS 732-360-4495
Sandburg Jacqueline Ostrander jacqueline.ostrander@obps.org SLS 732-360-0505
McDivitt Gina Ruggerio gina.ruggerio@obps.org SLS 732-290-3900/ 732-360-4552
Southwood Preschool Anna Marie Pacucci apacucci@obps.org SLS 732-360-4539
Voorhees Maryann Russo maryann.russo@obps.org SLS 732-360-4544
Memorial, Cooper Shelley Berg shelley.berg@obps.org SLS 732-290-3876
Shepard Allison Freeman allison.freeman@obps.org SLS 732-360-4499
Carpenter, Glenn Preschool Eileen Tomas eileen.tomas@obps.org SLS 732-360-4539
Miller, Salk Laurie Westbrook laurie.westbrook@obps.org SLS 732-360-4589/ 732-360-4519
Preschool Child Study Team Lori Solomon lori.solomon@obps.org SLS 732-756-0990





District Behaviorist Alexandra Wiltshire alexandra.wiltshire@obps.org

District BCBA TBD

732-360-4489





Supervisor of Secondary Special Education Christine Dougherty christine.dougherty@obps.org

732-290-3831





Supervisor of Special Education, Preschool, K-5 ELA Denise Lombardi, Psy.D. denise.lombardi@obps.org
732-360-4308





Executive Director of Educational Program James Tuohy, Ed.D. james.tuohy@obps.org
732-360-4461